To factory reset Android without losing messages and call logs, enable Google backup first by turning on “Back up other device data” in Settings > Google > Backup. After reset, restore data during ...
After a factory reset, the device requires verification with the previously synced Google account. Without the correct Google ...
一些您可能无法访问的结果已被隐去。
显示无法访问的结果